The perfect fit

Neve shorts & shirt NEW! Four variatins per pack via HUD

Ohhhh you’re gonna love this, I was sooper excited as soon as I saw shorts! Why? wellllll I’ve gone to the dark side , aka: 100% meshiness, and I’ve been searching for a really great pair of shorts for like ever. Cue Neve and their brandspankin lipsmackin range of short shorts ! Ohmaigawd, seriously they fit, I mean they REALLY fit, and best of all – using the handydandy HUD you get four colours in each pack PLUS, you can turn off the pockets hanging down. I know , I’m a freak – but I just loathe the “pocket poking out” thang. Options for button colour, belt loops also. Heaps of choices on the shorts, denim to floral and anything inbetweeny, hardest part is making a choice.

Neve shorts & shirt NEW! Four colours per piece included via HUD

This shorts pack is SO moi! Floral, delicate and cute, I’ve left the pockets poking out just incase you like that look – but they do vanish if you use the HUD. Both shorts featured are also new out and called “Dixie”. I went for the plaid  and then the lively pack for the second pic. Such a versatile piece and a classic look with the knotted front. All items are in the following sizes: Maitreya Lara, Slink Physique & Hourglass, Belleza Isis & Freya and the Standard Sizes XXS – M. Go grab yourself some demo’s !

Neve store

Neve market place

Neve blog