It’s just BALLS! (Freebie).

Ignore my outfit because it’s the Ball that’s the Freebie.

XXXBall

Sadly it’s been too long in RL since I last went to a gym but my heart is aglow as I’ve found a new one which is perfect for me, small, exclusive, quite, private and OMG cheaper than the bog standard council facility near to where I live!  So of course it’s given me an excuse to SHOP, no cheap trackie and trainers for this Gym Bunnie.  Sadly my OH is threatening to start training me for a charity 5 mile run….I don’t run! I won’t even run for the bus!

OK waffle over and what a great find.  You get 3 colour options but it’s only the straps that change colour the ball stays the same.  But DAMN I am disappointed as these would also make great decor items but if I remember correctly 32 prims each so if you have a big prim allowance or are really into a gym life then still rezzable as a decor item but until then to me it’s just a wearable.

Comes from which is a tiny shop and I’m hoping that this is a “Tempt” shop it means somewhere bigger with more stock is going to be opening soon as what little there is is pretty unique, a bike that comes with special storage built in to hold your baseball, a baseball backpack etc

HXNOR

One thought on “It’s just BALLS! (Freebie).

  1. Pingback: It’s just BALLS! (Freebie). | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.