Lucky Black Cat

Karin FREE mesh jeans (inc.mesh body fits) Neve top NEW! Label Motion petals pose NEW!

KiyoMizu has one of its brilliant hunts happening right now, it closes on the 10th I think, so get your skates on. This shopping district is a firm favourite with Zan and I over the years – its quirky, has a ton of lucky boards and you always find something that “you just have to have” ! Karin has these fabbo mesh jeans as their gift, lots of mesh body sizes, plus all the standard ones too – great fit and dead handy. My top (not part of the hunt) is part of the new Spring collection from Neve, sweet lil thing with a deliciously shaped back, its called “daze” and I’m wearing the crochet option – don’t forget you get four colours per pack and most popular mesh bodies are catered for.

Milk Motion FREE dress (hunt prize)

Gotta love me some pink! This is the hunt gift from milk motion, standard sizes in the pack, the small fitted best over my Slink Physique mesh body – your mileage may vary. I snapped my new prop poses up at a brand new event called Dreams, gacha based and heaps of treats to spend your dosh on. These are by one of my all time favourite pose designers – Label Motion – $50L a pop.

KiyoMizu mall (just look for stores that display the black cat sign, you’re looking for a black cat)

Neve store

Neve market place

Neve blog (for all info & pics)

Dreams event