Blushing Bride (freebie inc)

 

FREE mesh wedding gown - $25L lillys - kokolores hair NEW!

Ahhh spring – the beginning of the wedding season, and I’ve found a glorious gown for your special day (or any day as its Second Life we inhabit right?!) This is a free item from Atis, its parked right on the table in the store. Really great fit over my mesh body, all standard sizes included. Beautiful embroidery print all over the front of the gown, deep cut rear and an interesting cut out style on the shoulders. You can get your paws on my new hair from KoKoLoReS at the new round of The Seasons Story that opens on the 10th April. Its called “Zuzka” and is a charming up do, with optional cherry blossoms to wear.

Kokolores hair NEW! Lilly bouquet $25L

Heres a little more detail for the hair and also the rather gorgeous Lillies I’m holding. I found this, along with many other hand held posies at Sweet Garden and I think I almost bought the lot ! Just $25L per bunch with a lovely hold animation, great if you’re into taking pretty photos etc. You’ll need to climb the stairs to find them in the main store.

Atis

Sweet Garden

The Seasons Story – not open till the 10th !

2 thoughts on “Blushing Bride (freebie inc)

  1. Pingback: Blushing Bride (freebie inc) | 亗 Second ...

  2. Pingback: Blushing Bride (freebie inc) | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.