Get your gacha on !

Percent gacha NEW!

You all know I’m addicted to any sort of gacha , so when I saw %percent had a new range of house type treats in one I was right on the case! This is the “Fritz” collection, for the first week this is just $25L per play wooot. Every item is under 3Li, so you can go mad with setting them out. Such well made pieces, the couch and chair are certainly my favs, followed closely by the side dresser and wig boxes, actually its ALL cute lol.

Percent gacha NEW

Sooo here is the gorgeous chair, brilliant poses suitable for males & females and a ton of textures via the menu. I’m just showing two, but there are floral colours and plain if you’re not a flowery type. I really adore the shape of this, its kinda retro, vintage but thoroughly modern to boot.

Percent gacha NEW!!

Oh! Id forgotten about the train carriage style mirror, ohmai – its sooper pretty and would really brighten a wall space up for sure. I’ve just popped over to the event room and nabbed a coupla items – how could I ever resist. Thanks Plato ❤

gachapalooza

gachapalooza blog