Jog On! (Freebie).

Sometimes when I’ve snagged a great freebie but I’ve had to then log off I get an itch and I can’t wait to be able to log in and get it posted and these “joggers” are just that.

XXXRunningurb

Jogging/yoga pants or even just slobbing around pants there is no reason for you to look anything other than stylish and put together and although I don’t RL jog, I won’t even run for the bus with my boobs! I do like to my own exercise routine which suits me and I need desperately pants just like these so once I’ve clicked “Publish” on this post I’m going to be online shopping.

XXXRunningurb1

Great details and texture and a 3 colour Hud, the dark brown, these grey and a black shade.  Sorry I wish the top was still a Freebie but that’s an old one and the shop has now gone which is a shame as the simple top sets it off really well but in all honesty these pants will go with any top, an oversize jumper, blouse etc very versatile.

OK enough waffle.  These pants are a Freebie from Alien Gizmo’sand I have to confess I don’t know much about this shop and because the shout out for these freebies came through as I was doing my notes and I and every other SL Offers & Free Group member TPed right over so there was a bit of a laggy scrum going on.  So once I’d joined the Alien Gizmo’s group and grabbed I quickly changed my group tag to SL Free’s & Offers and snagged the bright red dress next to these joggers which is set out just for SL Free’s & Offers (sic)members.

OOO Now I’ve managed to get back inworld I can see that the LM will take you to the cental area of what looks like 3-4 very large shops of which Alien Gizmo’s is one of them.  You can either simply use the TP board right there to take you to the shop of your choice or you can just walk to it but before I go and check out Alien Gizmo’s properly now it’s quiet I’m going to check out the other shops as they too may contain some goodies just for us.

Alien Gizmo’s