Its getting hot in here

Neve - Bonnie Lace (4 colour options included)

Apparently we in England are going to be basking in a heat wave for the next few days – about time! It’s only April but I’m already rummaging in my wardrobes (yes, plural!) in real life to drag out my lighter gear – ohmai – I even went out with toe posters on today! It’s no surprise that over the last few days I’ve seen plenty of new warmer weather items being released, Neve is right on the jolly old button with two new frocks “Jazzy” and “Bonnie”. Bonnie (above) is a bit of a scene stealer to be honest. Its deadly cute and I instantly reached for this version called “lace”. Each variant pack has four colours in the HUD, plus you can fool around and colour the top and skirt separately.

Neve - Jazzy Tropics (4 options included)

This is Jazzy, tulip shaped hemline and in this pack called “tropics” there is a lively floral print all over – a little reminiscent of those 80’s Hawaiian shirts! The cut and fit are exceptional, in both photos I am wearing the items over my Slink Physique Mesh body – no gaps, no break points and no extra HUD alphas required . Both styles have other options for patterns and both come in the following sizes: Maitreya Lara, Slink Physique & Hourglass, Belleza Isis & Freya and the Standard Sizes XXS – M. Free demos available in the market place and instore – thanks Neve Team ❤

Neve Blog (for all packs info)

Neve store

Neve market place

One thought on “Its getting hot in here

  1. Yes thats what they said..yesterday..APRIL FOOLS DAY! Glorious weather my ASS, says she in the cold dull and pishing down North East LOL.

    Like

Comments are closed.