Thats right I’m a PRINCESS and don’t you forget it! (Freebie).

Whenever I find an outfit like this it always makes me feel like Amy off The Big Bang when she puts on the tiara because secretly all women no matter how they dress have that “inner” Princess in them.  So to find a seriously OTT dress for free is an “I am a Princess” moment.

XXXRap2

Sorry I wish the tiara, hair and make up were inc because they’re the icing on the cake for this look but they’re mine and it was nice to be able to use one of the Mina grey shades for the hair which is a colour I don’t get to use often.  This dress comes with a lot of “add ons” but you can also wear the skirt as a simple A line mesh skirt without all the mesh flounces and the ruffle shrug is also an add on you can “add off” and I’ve just had a thought the top is non mesh, it’s a system layer with some appliers I believe, and you could wear the skirt with another top ie a contrasting corset etc.  I do that quite often I take parts of clothes that I like and match them up with other items that I think suit them better.

XXXRapture

OK nuff waffling this dress comes from The White Armory and I can tell you very little about it apart from I believe this is a place for a whole wardrobe of RP outfits for both men and women so basically you’re just going to have to go there and grab this beauty and have a look because I maybe wrong I maybe right but when a gift is as OTT is this I bet there is plenty of other surprises to be had. As I said in the title this is free and once you rezz just walk straight ahead and there it is easy to find.

The White Armory