My other pet shop & Event.

Woo Hoo my Boo has been off work today so we have a simply fabulous day of eating Smoothie bowls sprinkled with chia seeds and washed down with kale and wheat germ detox water then a day of fun and excitement with so many selfies of our fun time to be posted on to FB….yeah I lie, a long lie in till the howling of hungry cats dragged us (ME)out of bed then a squabble over who makes the toast and swilled down with a big mug of instant coffee then after we muttered over things we should be doing we spent it lazing and Gogglebox watching.  I hope that however you have spent your Good Friday with it was good for you.

OH and he didn’t get me an Easter Egg because I’m “on a diet” so I’ve eaten all of his peanut butter, serves him right.

OK so a bit of a lazy post because I’ve actually got quiet a few things from Ever Wonders shop “More than Ever”inc a NEW Freebie but you’re going to have to wait for that and tbh all I’m going to show you is a single pair of shoes…..lazy or what?  The thing is these shoes and 2 of the dresses I scored come from The Cart Sale and DOH there is only 5 more days left and I simply don’t know if I can do these items justice in time.  So I thought I would show you the shoes and tell you about the dresses.

XXXCrossblue

These are in a way a reblog because I may not have shown you this shade before but I know I have shown you these “Daisy” shoes as I still have them in my invent and I remember them well but this time you get a special offer of 3 shades for only 50Ld and I love these shoes. The yellow stands out so well, the white is very Spring/Summer/Beachy and the black pair go with everything but you will need SLink High Feet needed.

The dresses on the More than Ever stand are only 10Lds each and the yellow one with its puffed 70ties style sleeves went perfectly with these shoes but I took a seriously naff picture and then ran out of time I also ran out of time to show you the daft strawberry dress which honestly I loved it for its daftness.  It has the texture and colouring of a freshly washed strawberry but it’s a dress.  You really have to see it to understand what I’m blabbing on about.  So I will give you the link to the More than Ever stall@The Cart Sale but I will also give you the LM to her mainshop where you might want to check out these shoes but in other shades or even pick up the New GG/Sub gift that has been set out for us.

Word of caution because not everything is priced at 1Lds at The Cart Sale but most things are and if they’re more than 10Lds then they’re seriously discounted.  I was/am so limited on time I literally ran my way around this event and grabbed a whole selection of shoes and household decor items and I’ve not had time to unpack.

More Than Ever@The Cart Sale

More Than Ever Mainshop