Happy Hippy (Sub Gift/Group Free Gift)

As someone who is always short on Group Space I for one am always grateful when a shop sets out a gift not just for its group members but will automatically send it out to all its “sub slappers”.  I’m not sure if there is any benefits to joining the group ie a group discount but you will certainly be kept up to date on New stuff and also maybe events, special discounts, sales etc or like me slap that sub board and just sit and wait for those sub/group gifts to be automatically sent out to you and check out this little beauty.

XXXHippy

Called Lupe a fringed boho/hippy cardigan/top combo and it’s so good, such good quality and things like this are always a lovely surprise when you least expect it.

So of course when I LM’ed grabbed I checked out The Beautiful Ones, the sub gifts often come through labelled as being from “TBO” so if you do sub or join then don’t fret if you get a parcel sent to you from “TBO” but don’t panic if you reject it just TP to the shop and you can simple have it resent.

One of the best things about sub/group gifts is it’s a prompt to remind you to pay a visit which is exactly what I did when I went to LM grab and I have to admit that I thought “TBO” was a “tits n ass” sort of clothing shop but I’d gotten it mixed up with another shop so again sending out samples of your wares is pretty beneficial.  A lot of good outfits from basics to gowns but the one thing that makes them stand out and are more tempting is that a lot if not all of the items here come either has full outfits or with colour huds as standard which makes your Lindens go further and of course I did price check and it’s very reasonably priced so once you’ve snatched this great gift check out the rest because we all love top quality clothing in fat packs.

The Beautiful Ones