12 out of 10 marks (Dollarbies).

Wow I would have been kicking myself if I had missed this Mini Hunt from Petite Mort because everything is AMAZING!  100% Texturing, fit and quality and each only costs a single Linden!

Even though every egg you’re hunting for only costs a single Ld there is a picture of the contents so if you just have a couple of Lindens to spare then you can pick and chose but  I think like me you will want to hunt down all 12+1  hidden eggs not just because they’re all such top quality but a damned good mix, shoes (SLink High), Wellies (Wellington boots), Shorts, Tops, Jumper, Skirt, Dress etc and ALL keepers.

XXXUrbblue6

Even the bloddy egg basket you grab at the start is a keeper because although you wear it and it has a nice holding pose, you don’t have to as it’s just a fun prop for the hunters, but you can even rezz it and at only 2 prims a lovely decor item as well as a wearable.

XXXUrbblue

Gorgeous floral and flirty skirt and the top although it’s supposed to be white it has a lovely oatmealy texturing.

XXXUrbblue3

There is a couple of dresses and this is just one of them.

XXXUrbblue2

SLink High hooves needed for these shoes but the Wellies can be worn without mesh feet and they look just like the real thing.

XXXUrbblue7

Grungy top and I teamed the top with the shorts I can highly recommend the jeans as well.  Everything I’m showing you comes as separates but they all go together so well.  Nothing I’ve found is going to be trashed they’re all “keepers” even for a Invent Hoarder like me.

XXXUrbblue4

This is the +1 which is a Golden Egg win, for this dress you have to join the Petite Mort group to snag it but it’s free to join and I was so distracted by these goodies I forgot to check to see if there was any new GG’s out.

Petite Mort