The Free and the beautiful

Boudoir gacha & Free! Exile collabor88 peaceful easy feelings

Ok, so I’m a sucker for a good gacha machine – or maybe I am addicted – either way, when Boudoir has a new gacha I always tend to dash over and try my luck. Boudoir always has such prettttty things ! Double delight as there was also a new group gift out (I have been a member for ages, so I’m unsure if the group is a free join or not – but deffo worth whatever it is) – the spring dress above . It’s just SO beautiful, the petals actually are on a separate layer that drift and float around you, there’s a big fat bow too. My hair I snapped up earlier today from the current round of collabor88, its “peaceful easy feeling” from Exile, the flower crown (which is optional to wear) comes with a colour hud so you can tie it in with whatever you’re wearing. Sooooo the gacha huh? Well I only got one double which was a result and I didn’t win the rare “boohoo” but I got a great assortment of pieces, all Easter themed. At $50L a pop not expensive, go have whirl.

Boudoir

collabor88

5 thoughts on “The Free and the beautiful

    • Oh lovely thanks Bet – I’ve been in that group for so long I cant tell – $100 is brilliant for the quality of gifts we receive as members !

      Like

  1. and from looking inside the gacha– the items are NO transfer, no mod no copy.

    So , cute stuff but not free and not tradeable

    Like

    • The items are transfer, I bought a load. Sometimes permissions when viewed from edit mode are not the same as when they are given. This is definitely the case here – I cna send you one of my doubles if youd like to be sure ❤

      Like

Comments are closed.