Not my fault(this time at least lol, Freebie).

Sorry but this is yet another rush job as this offer is only up and running for 2 days, you’ve got till tomorrow the 14th to snag it.

XXXShoes1

These “ankle breaking” heels come from “essenz” and fortunately you don’t have to join the Group to grab, the group does cost 350Lds and I’ve never joined it so I’m not sure if it’s worth the joining fee but knowing the quality of the shoes here I can imagine the GG’s are pretty damned good and you will soon get your moneys worth, but to get these you need to slap the picture of them with the World Famous Facebook thumb on it.  I and everyone else was there doing just that LOL.

So I slapped it and ran off and since this is another quickie I’m just showing you the 1 picture but you do get 3 shoe colours, 2 heel colours and 2 sole colours but you will need SLink High or Maitreya High feet.

Essenz