Late home

LUXE Paris Soie outfit NEW

Just before I sail away to France I just had to show you a couple of the many new releases from Luxe Paris. Absolutely love the “SOIE” set above, liquid shiny pants, that quite literally sliiiiiide over your body. I’m wearing the standard sizes over my Slink mesh body, ad I have to say its a perfect fit. You also get the jauntily knotted tee, which has a sweet pattern on (which you can’t see because I stupidly wore long hair – DUH!)

LUXE Paris complete outfit NEW!

My second favourite had to be this natty little set. Just perfect for the rush to spring! This is “Fleur”, you get the skirt, shirt & jacket plusssss a pair of dead cute ankle boots. Really flexible pieces that you could use with your existing wardrobe. Maitreya, Belleza & Slink sizes, plus fitmesh and standard included in the box. I noticed that there is a gift at the store for both guys and gals, of course plenty of other new releases to see.

Luxe Paris store