Wake me up gently with sunbeams and coffee

FREE tank,jeans & cardigan - Lamb hair NEW!

I was visiting the Gaall store yesterday, Player bought me a stunning outfit from there and I decided to take a poke around. Free to join group and a bunch of really awesome gifts awaits you, plus some unique and sweet outfits for around the $250L mark. I snagged quite a few but chose these two to share with you, plenty more though! I really loved this outfit above, you get the tank, jeans and crochet cardigan, all seperates so you can break the pieces up to mix & match.

FREE tshirt dress - Lamb hair NEW!

This long tee is just perfect for waking up in and having that first stretch & coffee of the day in. Both items fitted perfectly over my Slink Physique mesh body, I seem to recall the top one had a few mesh body sizes included also. My hair is from the latest round of The Arcade, by Lamb. I hate gacha’s for hair as I nearly always end up with some bizarro shade. I generally pick gacha hair up from yardsales, so I can get the exact tone I want. I used the Seraphim arcade yardsale to find this (and quite a few other things) They do have a huge list of yardsales – but – I only utilise the ones that sell the “current round only”, purely so I don’t have to wade through an ocean of older gear to find what I want.

Gaall Store

Seraphims yard sale list

One thought on “Wake me up gently with sunbeams and coffee

  1. Pingback: Wake me up gently with sunbeams and coffee | &#...

Comments are closed.