Sub me. (Freebies).

I’ve slapped so many sub board and also even joined many a paid for and free Group and never hear from them again and then you get I<3F & Co and honestly you get so many regular sub gifts sent to you it’s very cheering.

XXXShoes

SLink Heels with not only 1 or 2 colour but 4 colours in the pack.

XXXShoe1

So slab the sub board and if you’re already subbed but don’t think you’ve received the gift yet slap it again and check “history” on the pop up menu it’s notice #2.

Time has been so short so I can’t do this shop justice but I did notice some seriously wet looking latex body wear which is making me think it’s about time I dusted off my notes about Omega’s and see if I can use all the stuff I haven’t been able to show you.

[I<3F] & co

One thought on “Sub me. (Freebies).

  1. Pingback: Sub me. (Freebies). | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.