Alone in the desert

The Challenge March - Percent

Oh oh oh! I almost missed this round of The Challenge – gawd. This months round is themed “desert” and there’s absolutely heaps on offer for everyone. %percent’s offering really caught my eye, it’s this juicy spikey cactus that has tiny cards to pop your own pics onto. I’ve already placed a few of mine to see how it works out – brilliant! At just 4 Li its a definite keeper for my home.

The Challenge March - 22769 - ht.home NEW!

Also ht.home has a build for this round, desert adobe is a sweet little space – this is the smaller version that is just 24Li. So much detail , love the windows and doorway! You also get a larger styled one with a walled courtyard and wooden doors opening out onto the desert. This one comes in at just 30Li, a real treat if you’re looking for a build on the beach. I’ve also used just a couple of items from the mahoosive builders pack of boulders and caves that 22769 have out. The cave is fabulous and I really found the boulders useful. Great textures on these for a fantastic realist look.

Take a look at The Challenge blog for all info and participants – thanks ❤

The Challenge blog