Teasing & Testing & a Freebie.

When I’m running out of time or I want to show you a close up without clutter to distract what I want to show you I rezz my trusty pose cube but SL borked it! So when I was deciding how to show you this simple but pretty bikini set I’d picked up I thought I’d dust it off and see if SL still wanted to keep it borked but it’s working again Woo Hoo.

Anyhow I thought I would show you this simple freebies from Pink Pearl Design which is definitely a little bit more as you get not only a colour changing Hud but also Tattoo layers and Appliers for Omega & Slink & Lola’s so not so little in the end.

XXXtest

Also remember if you see anything that I or Faith uses in our pictures such as a decor items, skin, hairs etc which isn’t actually described in the post please feel free to drop us a NOTE (IMs get capped) I know that both of us have received notes off people asking and we’re more than happy to let you know.

PS The skin is a Pink Fuel one which apart from PumeC is the only skin I’d pay Lindens for because check out those abs! and the hair shock horror isn’t a Mina but in fact comes from Analog dog which I must visit to see whatssup because it’s been a long time since I was over there LOL.

Pink Pearl Design