Easter Hunt

FREE dress milky way

There is a Spring Fair and Easter egg hunt happening right now at Ostermarkt, tons of things to buy and heaps to hunt. I think I’m correct in saying that there are one hundred and three eggs to find *faints* – I got to about 40 and needed a nap. Anyway this outfit caught my eye, it’s from milky way, only one size in the box , which is medium and its all one piece. Dead cute for Easter and a great fit over my Slink mesh body. My lipstick is also a gift I found from M&M, especially for the Catwa mesh head – lovely gentle tone.

FREE dress Vee's & Bag  BOKUNO OMISE - M&M catwa lipstick !

I also liked this lovely little pink frock from Vee’s, all sizes included plus a fitting for a couple of mesh bodies yay! My natty spring bag is from GLH  nice hold animation included. There were lots of guys hunting as plenty of blokey gear is in the hunt, plus home & garden. Collect your egg collection basket on the way in, and just touch the eggs you see around. The total on your basket will show how many eggs you’ve found , it also tells you if you’ve found the egg before (handy!)

Spring Fair & egg hunt

2 thoughts on “Easter Hunt

  1. Pingback: Easter Hunt | 亗 Second Life Freebies Add...

  2. Pingback: Easter Hunt | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.