Lots of shopping (as usual!)

 

Neve & Circa use

I’ve been shopping ! Headed over to Uber as soon as I could squeeze inside and grabbed the new Truth hair-do , sooooo sweet. Its got an optional hair-band and moths (they are called moths but I reckon they are butterflies?) Tried on another version of the new Neve “bitten” pants, these are leather look – same great HUD with four colour ways included in each pack, options on button and zipper details too. Also another pack of the “half time” top in the lively pack – all clothing will fit the following mesh bodies : Maitreya Lara, Slink Physique & Hourglass, Belleza Isis & Freya – plus of course the standard mesh sizes as usual.

Neve & Circa NEW

Another new set from Circa, in one of my all time fav colours. This is the “Myst sitting collection”, the chair has twenty four sit animations for both ladies & gents. All super low prim and excellently textured, I think I might make a little feature corner at home with this collection, it’s so so pretty. Thanks Cherelle ❤ O.o btw, I’ve been using my little bulldog in a few photos, he was dead cheap and is only 1 prim! Link below to grab him.

Evo’s card and gifts (bulldog)

Circa store

Neve store

Neve market place

Neve Blog

Uber