I’m soooo READY (Super Bargains).

For Spring that is, only yesterday I spotted a Blue Tit in my garden so I rushed out to the shops and bought  a load of Fat Balls and I spent some time stringing them in the tree’s and next to the nesting boxes I have set out and fingers crossed the 2 little Blue tits that nested in my box last year come back.

XXXBirdcinnie

Sighs because until then I’ll have to just Spring my SL LOL.  Popped over to Belle Epoque to check out if there was a New GG set out but have to confess I got side tracked by the bargains our there and forgot to even look for a Freebie.  This dress is so sweet, a lovely light satin sheen etc but what shows this item up as a piece of quality clothing is that the underside of the skirt is the same pretty pink satin texture as the belt.  Sweet n simple.

XXXBiredcinnie

Although I was tempted by everything on the 30Ld stand, there is another 2 outfits and a lovely handbag, but because 90% of what I find ends up binned, insert sobbing here, but I’m definitely keeping this super cute parasol.  I had seen these previously at a large SL event and in fact if you love the Parasol but want a different colour then they’re for sale in the shop but you will have to pay full priced for them, and you do get a folded version in the full priced version, so basically to be able to snag this super cute item for just 30Lds was a treat.  It does come with a pose, not shown, but I also noticed that at only 8 prims this will also make an adorable decor item for your home.

Special Mention to my Clogs & Margaritta’s shop Mag<3.B.  This is a little shop which in all the years when I’ve popped in to snag the latest free Group Gift I’ve always found an absolute bargain and a treat.

Belle Epoque

Mag<3.B