Bike it, NOW! (Freebie).

Quite simply a divine low prim prop bike from Beuno.  I again gave up trying to squeeze into the Shiny Shabby event and instead TPed over to the Kustom9 event which is much more quiet now that the opening day rush is over and once I’d caved in with a couple of the Gacha’s I spotted that outside is a selection of shops so I killed some time and saunter around them and found this in the Beuno shop.

XXXBuenouse

A  lovely free to join GG, a low prim (5) rezzable prop bike in that pretty metallic pink but the reason you need to”bike it” is because this is a Valentines Gift and of course that’s now well and truly over so I’m not sure how much longer it’s going to be out for.  So haul ass and grab it.

PS just a reminder the Beuno shop is on the sim not in the Kustom9 large shop, the LM should take you right to the Beuno shop though.

Beuno