Hipster

Hipster Fair - EnvyMe - collabor88 Poppycock & half deer

Loped over to the Hipster Fair this morning and snapped up this oh-so-sweet little outfit by EnvyMe. Whooooo can resist the Pug! Other animals available – but really – Pug! In the box there are various mesh body sizes, plus standard mesh sizes, princely sum of just $135L. My camera is by poppycock & halfdeer, currently out on sale at collabor88 in a pack with plenty of poses – you can even change the camera textures – love it ❤

Hipster Fair - Free dress with bolero - Free Dove Vavian FREE shoes

Look around at the Hipster Fair, most designers have gifts out for you ! I grabbed a few and decided to show you this sweet dress & bolero by Gypsy Chic. My shoes are also free, I found them at The Free Dove yesterday (I’m always rummaging around there!) these are by Vavian and very lovely they are too.

The Hipster Fair

collabor88

The Free Dove