My Bad! (Super 10Ld Bargains)

Honestly even in my Nams setting SL lighting really didn’t want to play nice and all the lovely and well posed piccies I took of my goodies came out so dark I ended up just bining them.  So I quickly rezzed a back drop and 2 snaps later here they are looking a lot better than the previous piccies.

XXXlordesuse

You get all the mesh sizes in the pack and maybe I could have put the next size up, you can just see a tiny gap at the top, but plenty of size options for all shapes.

XXXlordesuse2

The back drop has certainly helped bringing the details out which is a relief because at any price great shoes but even greater at 10Lds but there is only a really small selection of bargains here BUT you really need to slap the Loordes of London subscription board, mainshop LM at the bottom,  because Coleen MaCarthur regularly sends out updates on all the special events she her clothes, shoes, jewelry are involved in such as “Steals and Deals” “My Secret Sales” etc each event offers items at discounted prices.

loordes of London@The Wash

Loordes of London Mainshop