Clutter clutter everywhere!!! (Bargains ‘n’ Freebies)

I’ve spent the RL morning filling a charity bag sometimes I wonder where all these things come from and then I remember my charity shop addiction.  SL is a bit like that because even if you don’t need it when it’s such a bargain you simply have to have it and this is what I found when I went to the Frayed Knot shop.

I don’t like shops like this because there is very little in this shop but what there is pretty darned good and you only wish there was more to buy esp if he, Astoria (6astoria6),  keeps the prices as low as these are.

All I wanted was the multi striped rug which at 50Lds alone was a bargain but you actually get the 3 in the pack so I was very pleased with them all.

XXXCatsuse

OH Lord my SL bedroom is starting to look as cluttered as my RL one!

XXXCatsuse2

Taken in my Nams Optimum Skin n Prim setting to show you how I see these gorgeous colours.  There are 3 colour pack options and I do believe this was pack #2.

XXXCatsuse3

Now you’ve seen upstairs this is downstairs LOL.  Yes not only am a Charity shop addict I am a Mad Cat Woman! Although I’ve stuck to 2 of them but they do rule the household.  Have to say though in RL I wouldn’t put cat paintings up in my home but SL is the perfect place for madness.

XXXCatsuse4

They’re copyable which basically means you can spread your madness all over your walls.  They come rezzed in the layout you can see above which again I think looks great.  Single prim each so of course 6 in total if you rezz the lot and again only 50Lds.

Last but not least a lovely simple gift.

XXXCatsuse5

Coffee n doughnuts always WIN!  Touch the box and you get sent the doughnut you see but it’s a wearable, I just rezzed it onto the table for you to see.  Slight confession in that the cups come with a shadowed and non shadow version but the box is only a shadow version and can you see the shadow?  The answer is “nope” cos it looked just a little bit funny to me so I rezzed the box with the shadow just under the table.  Hardly an issue at all!!! I just like to be honest.

I’ll have to zoom around our sim just like my house and pick up my clutter but at least in SL you don’t have to dust.

Frayed Knot