Its all Shiny (free things)

Shiny Shabby Free Gifts!

Shiny Shabby has a new round and its also their anniversary. All the designers have left out gifts for you to collect – no group to join. There are seriously a LOT of gifts, I got a bit lost as I opened them all – I think forty-one gifts got opened with more to do ! Anyyywayyy there is something for everyone, clothing, home & garden, male and female. Above are a few of the things I liked the most, I’m not naming names, get over there and take a gander .

Shiny Shabby Free Gifts CLOTHING

I also plucked up this new hair by Entwined called “Lena” – it was this hairdo that I went over to get initially , then got caught up in the anniversary treats! Everything I’m wearing in the photo above – apart from the hair- are gifts. Heaps of hair gifts, appliers, clothing, even shooooz! Thanks Shiny Shabby ❤

Shiny Shabby