Damn I’m useless! (Freebie Hunt).

I’m so glad this hunt isn’t in the PurpleMood Creations shop as I have quite a few outfits from here where I actually PAID money for them LOL and since I don’t want to be tempted into spending too much it was a relief that I wasn’t going to have to cam and scan around the shop for the hidden glasses of water with cherries on top which is why this little hunt is called “Cherries on Top Hunt”.

The 10 glasses are hidden in and around a very pretty and Valentines themed mini “yardsale” but when I say yardsale I don’t mean unwanted Arcade wins all new stuff from a variety of shops but new stuff from a variety of SL designers.

XXXpurpleuseI love any top that can show a bit of skin but in a tasteful way and this top does but for those who blush easily there is also a non sheer version or a rather handy system layer beige Bandeau top which is lovely and handy to have on its own.

XXXpurpleuse2

Again a simple and sweet mesh top.

XXXpurpleuse3

My last find was this stylised jacket.

When you go there you will spot that I used the large Ballroom as my backdrop because I really want to find the rest of the hunt prizes as I know that there are some skirts,  and like shoes you can never have enough skirts, and a few dresses so yet again when I get back inworld I’m starting off in my “last location”.  Plus I also have to confess that I spotted a pair of shoes from the PurpleMoon stall which are so unusual and at only 50Lds I can splash some cash on them and maybe my next post won’t be a freebie but I have NEW Mina hair and I’ll probably have those shoes which will be a nightmare because you all know I struggle to get everything into the same picture LOL.

OK will hopefully show you them later.

PS No hints give but check out just outside the back of the Ballroom cos you might just miss that one.

PurpleMoon Creations