Twinkle Twinkle Little Firefly (Freebie).

SL seems to be a bit Borky today so when I finally managed to get on our sim I though I wouldn’t risk trying to TP anywhere and just work through the massive backlog of notes and I got 2 notices in and as soon as I spotted this delightful freebie from Brokeh I of course risked TPing my ass over there.

XXXjaruse

These linked glass Kilner jars with little lights floating in them.  You get 2 versions one with shadow and one without.  Simple, low prim and a delightful decor item.

As soon as I snagged I TPed back to my home because I spotted all those Gacha’s inside and some lovely tree’s and I’m penny pinching so I quickly TPed back to my platform to continue the good work of sorting through my notes and notices.

Brokeh

One thought on “Twinkle Twinkle Little Firefly (Freebie).

  1. Pingback: Twinkle Twinkle Little Firefly (Freebie). | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.