HAUL ASS for this FREEBIE!

Yes I’m shouting at YOU! I’m not sure how much it costs to join the HIVE Group usually but what I do know is that for a Limited time it’s FREE to join and once you’ve joined check out this excellent decor item.

XXXBasket1

3 Prims of perfect texturing.  Although I’m only in the maximum group allowed, 42, I don’t think there is a sub board I haven’t slapped which basically means on a daily basis I can get 50 to 60 notices to work through which can be seriously time-consuming but when you come across notices about such beauties as this it’s all so worth while.

Hive is a lovely Wintery platform of temptation but I’m going to have to be tempted later as time ran out.  So follow the LM slap the Group Joiner and to the right is this excellent Valentines laundry Trolley waiting for you.  Remember to stay in this group as well because I’m not sure how long it’s going to be free to join but if the GG’s remain as good as this it’s one to stay in.

Hive