I keep on knockin but I cant get in

Scarlet Creative NEW!!! @ collabor88

collabor88 – gah! I’ve tried to get in for days and days and still failed! Its one of thee most popular events these days and I can see why – stuffed full of some of the best designers in SL. I can however share with you the new offering from Scarlet Creative – tadah, it’s the stunningly huge, yet low in prims Huntsman Manor. It reminds me of Skyfall in the James Bond movie, full of character and such glorious textures. It’s a real feast for your peepers inside, nooks & crannies – an interior designers dream. You will need a 4096sq m plot for this, and 289 Prims, its mod & copy btw. For the event, its priced at just $188L – how can you not grab it.

Scarlet Creative NEW!

A handful of “atmospheric” interior shots, you really need to go and see the demo at the event to get the full idea of its beauty and space. Thanks Charlotte ❤ Meanwhile I will keep on hammering away at the door to get in !

Collabor88