Leather goods. (Freeness).

Friggen Frozzen in the UK, I just had to say that because I’m English and we like to moan about the weather.

XXXTrouble

One of my ALL TIME FAV SIMS, not sorry for the shouting, is the Wasteland sims.  I did a quick search in the Places box and there seems to be 22 sims for you to RP, wander, sit and contemplate life the universe and everything else.  I don’t use this place often as a background for pictures because it’s just too packed with such interesting builds above and below ground and I get so distracted to see whats over that hill behind that wall under that trapdoor and I would never get anything done.  What I think is also amazing is that this is a whole collection of RP heaven if you’re not into RPing it doesn’t matter.  If you don’t bother those who do they won’t bother you.  I actually many years ago and with an Alt actually rented a small patch of land, no this isn’t a rental and only has a tiny smattering of shops who sell RP accessories, so I’m not sure who or how I was able to rent this tiny plot from but I rezzed a tatty shabby old trailor and I would just sit there, this of course was well before I started to blogg and in all the months I sat there you would see everything from AVs in stripper heels to Werewolves and even funnier people just running around and around.  I also used to sometimes do my best Godiva impression and ride my horse naked through the sims such good clean fun LOL.  So this isn’t a rental and no floppy bits allowed no nookie and definately NO WEAPONS other than the ones that if I remember correctly can be found at the LM I’ve given.  When you rezz you’re in an underground bunker check out the boxes for weapons if you want but then you just walk through the door and up to the ground but this is just the 1 LM and if you want to see more then just type The Wastelands into the Places in your search box or fly to the neighbouring sims.  Once here you will find it very hard to get away as there is so much for you to see.

Back to basics though and some lovely Freebies.  The leather top/skirt is a one piece with the middle cut out.  Comes from Sarai Kruh’s shop Sweet Temptations and although I’ve had wind-light fun this is a very realistic black leather look you can almost hear the creak/squeak of it. Comes with all the standard sizing, fitmesh and I do believe the mesh body sizes so basically a fit for all.  If the LM doesn’t take you to the Freebie when you rezz turn right and it’s on the far wall and very easy to find.

The rose eye patch and necklace were last-minute additions because I had already taken a picture of the outfit I loved but when I got notice about the Freebie from Piexelbox I knew it would not only add to the whole look and since this offer is just for the next 3 days I quickly grabbed them and then TPed back to the Wastelands and took a quick snap before RL screamed for me.  The eye patch and ring is only available on the Marketplace and the matching necklace in the inworld shop.  Both come with a resizer and brightness hud.  I’m not a bit jewelry accessory wearing but thats only because time contraints often mean you have to miss out on putting a lot of the little finishing touches that someone else might do but I have a LOT of Pixelboxes stuff mainly because Marian Kungler had a big sale in her shop quite a while ago now and I just went crazy as I just love this style of accessory even if you don’t see me wearing it often.

PS would you have thought that the half shaved hair was a Mina’s?

Sweet Temptation

The Wastelands

Pixelbox Designs

Pixelbox Marketplace