Summer Dreams (freebies).

Clicking pays, so I was in a shop called Ravens Blade and the first couple of gifts are on the counter desk but I’m glad I decided to have a quick looksee around this shop because otherwise I would have missed the other shopping bags which are on the floor and when I clicked on them they too turned out to be Free to join GG’s and so I managed to snag a whole armful before I TPed outta there.

So I unpacked, tried on and then binned, NOT that the stuff I binned was bad but because sometimes it’s hard to show you everything, sometimes I just like to leave you a few surprises and also I basically run out of SL time LOL.

XXXRomper

But as soon as I unpacked these 2 lovely prezzies I knew they were IT.  So a quick change and a quick TP to my fav beach sim and voila.

XXXromper2

I almost pixellated part of this picture because the bikini bottom is very, very low (stop squinting!) but in the end I decided to leave it mainly so you could check out the mesh em mesh LOL.  You get a system layer bikini set without appliers so you can’t wear this look with a Mesh Body or you could simply use a different bikini under the mesh sash and top.

Ravens Blade