Tacked on! (Freebies).

I’d popped into Noble Creations, a shop which is for those who are into their Medieval, Fantasy SL lives this is a place to die for, actually even if you’re not the quality of the items here would fit into any home.  I’ve spotted a fantastic well and fountain that I want to check out but since  they’re only available at the Fantasy Faire which basically is so packed at this moment I can’t get onto the sim but I’m hoping the prim and price are so reasonable because I can see them on our sim.  However I was so happy with the New Freebies, and I was also happy to see the old Freebies were also still out as they’re well worth picking up as well.

XXXJacket5

Taken in my Nams setting so you can clearly see the graining of the wood that this chest is made up from..

XXXJacket3

An “Olde Worlde Globe” with scrolls inc

XXXJacket6

I might keep the first two items but probably just as props but the moment I rezzed the free standing steps it was a BIG YES off me! I have a couple of builds which are missing steps upto them and I can see this little beauty fitting them perfectly.  I don’t think this picture is showing the real size of these steps I think they’re looking  a bit small almost foot stool size which they’re not but I’m hoping that you can mod them in anycase so they can be fitted to so many things.  Even better all the quality in these items comes at a single prim count!

Not a vast collection in this shop which is a shame as again the quality of the texturing is so good but there is enough to furnish your whole house but I also have to mention the fabric draped bath tubs a common enough design in SL but these ones are unqiue

Noble Creations