Get those hunting goggles on (free & new)

Dollarbie Lingerie - Omega & Slink appliers plus traditional layers !

 

I was dead chuffed to hear that Seldom Blue is revamping their Lingerie line – appliers yay! I’ve known this store for agessss and the lingerie is really classy and gorgeous. Got a notecard with the new LM to the new store, so headed over for a peek. At the moment only this set is ready to roll with appliers (Omega & Slink) and in this colour its on offer for just $1L . Perfect for Valentines day & night huh? There are many other colours available, at $200L per set, I will be keeping an eye open for more appliers soon.
KoKoLoReS Berlin hair NEW!!! - Free corset and shape

A little Vday hunt is happening right now over at Tihuta Square, this scrummy corset is the gift from ORQUIDEA, also up for grabs is a lovely shape which I am actually wearing above (unusual for me, I generally keep my own shape on all.the.time) I couldn’t wear my Slink Physique mesh body with this as no matter what shape I wore I had a tiny teeny patch at the front that gapped – so here I am in the buff so to speak ! My hair is brandspankin new from Kokolores, it’s called Berlin, lovely little up do !

FREE Hearts Teddy (Slink,Maitreya,fitted mesh inc)

I did actually find a few hunt gifts at the Square, love love LOVE this sweet heart splattered teddy from Emerald Couture. If memory serves me right, its got fitted mesh, maitreya and slink included yippeee! I’m wearing it over my Slink mesh body and its a fabulous fit. While you’re there hunting make sure to check out the lucky chairs, I scored a really nice pair of Slink sandals for the summer .

Tihuta Square

Emerald Couture

KoKoLoReS

Seldom Blue NEW location

 

2 thoughts on “Get those hunting goggles on (free & new)

  1. Pingback: Get those hunting goggles on (free & new) |...

  2. Pingback: Get those hunting goggles on (free & new) | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.