Good Morning Monday (which means even more FREEBIES).

Dayumn it’s still blasting winds over here in the UK but at least I can crank up the central heating and snuggle down for a day of nothingness.

One thing I’ve sadly noticed over the past years is the lack of second looks ie seeing an AV who has created an outlandish, sexy, unique look.  I never thought I would say it but I miss seeing Masters with their slaves on chains kneeling as they do a bit of SL shopping, or of course Mistresses with their slaves.   Occasionally I put on my own freak look as I go shopping just for the Hell of it and then I came across so many Beautiful/Ugly things in Aii (princessaii) shop.

BUT before I go on the Freebies I’m showing you are just the make up and wings, I hate it when people SCREAM FREEBIES and it turns out that the freebies is just a small portion of the look and you get excited that you’re going to get the skin, outfit or build etc only to be disappointed that the Freebies is a lippie or a piece of jewelry so I’ll make it clear that all the freebies I’m going to show you are just face tattoos but I had a Hell of a good time rezzing one of my fav builds and putting on my gorgeous but freaky PumeC skin.XXXDusk2

So indulge me as I creep out to creep you out.

XXXDusk3

The wings are the first freebie but you will see in the next picture more of the bloody facial treats waiting for you.

XXXDusk4

The slashed mouth, bloody tears, back eyes are all freebies and there was many more boxes waiting to be snagged.

This shop is packed with everything you would want to create a beautiful but freaky AV even if it’s a simple pair of horns or an amazing Centipede AV and I stood there just thinking how much I wanted it, I am proud to admit that the Human Centipede 1&2 are my fav films but please don’t judge me.  In the end although I was seriously tempted by some of the body mods I had to TP out empty-handed but when I go back to LM grab I might just get that tongue that is long enough I could lick a nip!

Once I’d taken my piccies I had a little dance of joy and here I am having a bit of innocent SL fun.

XXXDusk

Why? because why not.

I’m so glad I made a point of returning to grab the LM’s because it gives me a chance to have a second looksie, if I have enough time, and apart from the Halo I won from one of the Lucky Chairs there I spotted on the wall next to them that there is a separate discount and freebie area you can TP to and there is a wall of them.  Be careful if you’re counting the Lindens as the Freebies are mixed in with the cheapies but all are priced very temptingly.  I’ve not unpacked them yet but I did pick up more Freeness.

Ali The Ugly and Beautiful