Red or Pink – and 50% discount!

CIRCA

I hate making decisions, so imagine my dilemma when its a colour choice – red or pink? Oh gawd! Circa has this gorgeous “Love notes” collection out at the moment at the Colour me Project. Did you know that amaranth is a pink shade? I didn’t, and it made it sooooo hard to decide what to show. I eventually plumped for the red set after all my pontificating, shown above. All the set is transfer, so great for gifts on V day. Now the seriously good bit of news is – if you buy these sets at The Colour me Project – you get a mahoosive 50% discount !

CIRCA 3

Lovely little details all over this collection, the drawers on the love box actually open and close and check out the old-fashioned love letter. The chair has male and female poses, plenty of both.

CIRCA 2

There are plenty of sweet decor pieces to keep you and your room happy, sideboard, wall art and rugs and even drapes. You can buy as much or as little as you want , so head over and take a gander while that discount applies – thee event closes on the 3rd Feb. Thanks Cherelle ❤

Colour me project

Circa store

Circa marketplace