Friday Freebies

Free coat !

Lovely little winter coat from Karin today. There are two locations you can snag this on lucky boards. One location has it in Black (above) and the other is a light beige – I will list both places below. I worked out why I keep on getting gifts from this store! Apparently once you’ve bought some items from the store, you receive random gifts, usually one colour of a new release – fabulous!

Free coat !_004

Just to prove I actually read Zans long rambly blogs, I went over to the store she wrote about beneath this called Lo’s. Managed to snag this delicious lingerie on the Lucky Board, its appliers for TMP & Slink mesh bodies plus a set for the traditional avatar, sweet! The lucky boards changed fairly quickly and there is a big selection of gifts. You need to join the group, but its free to do so.

Free jacket & leggings

On the same sim across the way is Alien Gizmo’s store, more lucky boards and I won this jacket & applier leggings – very stylish and a keeper for moi. Again you will need to join the group to use the boards, but its free.

Karin (black coat location)

Karin ( light coat)

Lo’s

Alien Gizmo