No PEEKING! (Till tomorrow for these brill Freebies).

I was stood in Faiths little paddock unpacking tree’s n shrubs etc when I suddenly remember my OH has every other Friday off and tomorrow is Friday so I decided that I’d do yet another quickie but instead of making you wait till tomorrow to see it I’ll show it to you now.

XXXGreen4

A shirt n jumper combo, if I wasn’t such a lazy mare I’d have put some leggings or long socks on with this but it’s long enough to pass as a skirt as well and I knew I was going to show you these other 2 outfits.

XXXGreen5

Now I’m 100% sure this is an old Freebie that I have shown you before but I don’t care as it’s still so good.  You get 2 of these dresses in the pack this dotty one and a black/grey version.

XXXgreen7

A simple staple outfit of the mesh t-shirt and jeans.

There was actually a couple of other Free GG’s at Gizmo’s which I didn’t pick up.   You will have to pay a Linden even when you’ve joined the Free Group and I can’t swear to it because I just grabbed and ran but I do believe you get your Linden sent back to you straight away.  Doesn’t really matter because even if you don’t get it returned all of these great clothes for just a single Linden each!

The LM will take you to outside the shop in a central area and you will see 3 TP boards for the 3 large shops there and Gizmo’s is where you will find these freebies and lucky chairs and Midnight Maina boards BUT you will have to hunt them down.  Gizmo on its own is so big I didn’t even have a chance to check out the other 2 so when you TP over to Gizmo turn left and just keep walking till you get to the Group and VIP area and of course on you way through you can check out whats for sale there.  As I’ve said I’ve not had a chance to check out the other 2 super sized shops so you never know what hidden treasures they may hold.

Lo’s, Alien Gizmo’s & Erotic Mainstores