All Change (Freebie).

Love starting my day off like this, clearing away the old and bringing in the new.  As I’ve said before Faith and I consider ourselves very lucky that we can rent a whole sim and because the cost is split between the 3 of us, Faith her partner PD and I, it means it’s basically more than reasonable and since I don’t smoke or drink this is my addiction.  Renting a sim is no harder than renting a home in SL but with a sim you get POWER! (although you would have to check with the covenant that you are allowed to change the sim)  We could if we wanted to sink all the land and create an ocean or lift the land up to make towering mountains, we could create Heaven or Hell, run naked with wolves or in our case create our dream homes in dream settings.  In all the years we have rented we have never had ANY problems and no I’m not being paid to push this company LOL in fact I’ve never even needed to contact them.  All we have to do is once a month pop into the office and pay the tier fee just as quick and simple as paying a rent box on a house.  Fortunately for us both Faith and I have very similar tastes plus although she tends to do her side of the sim as she wants I can do the same to mine we always find that we can compromise and again in all the years we’ve shared a sim we have never fallen out BUT if you’re concerned about that then there are plenty of half and quarter sims you can rent on your own.

XXXurbgreen

So I killed some time last night clearing away all the winter shrubs and trees and Faith restored the land back to a spring setting and so today once I’ve blabbed about this dress I’m going back inworld and digging out all my spring planting and yes I’m going to be hunting for a new home….thats my addiction!

XXXGreengod

Obviously in the top piccie I’ve had windlight and editing fun but it drowned out the details in this simple and yet wearable cross over dress. So wearable, a great fit and of course green is my fav colour and free from Evermore.  To get this dress and the other one on offer there you do have to join the SL Frees & Offers Group.  SLfrees & Offers is a group which is massive in SL and a lot of shops put out freebies for only this group, plus this is a very active group and you get a constant stream of notices about freebies/discounts etc sadly way too many even for me to follow-up on but if you want to join an active Free group then I whole heartedly recommend this one.

OH Booger! I forgot the boots! because you don’t just get the dress but also a pair of laced up mesh boots which come to just under the knees and the dark chocolate brown colour and style go perfectly with this dress.

Dreamseekers Site

Dreamseeker inworld

Nevermore Designs