Free for you

CIRCA Gacha - Karin FREE outfit and boots

This lovely little outfit of skirt, sweater & boots can be yours if you have enough patience! Karin is a tiny store but its got some sweet pieces. This was sent out as a group gift, but strangely the subscribo is no longer there in the shop – howeverrrrrrr, both items are currently on the lucky board, it turns over pretty sharpish so you wouldn’t have to hang around long. The furniture shown is by CIRCA and is currently in a gacha at the OMG! event – only open until the 24th January so get your skates on ! I have to say that the beany bag style chair Im sat on is an absolute cracker, loaded with male & femals sits and comes in at just 2Li ! Thanks Cherelle ❤

Karin FREE outfit

Another win on the lucky board at Karin, this all in one outfit, complete with hood & hair attached. Fits like a glove over my Slink Physique mesh body – win !

milky way FREE outfit

Whilst I was loitering at Karin I also kept my eye on the group only (free to join) lucky board at Milky way next door. I managed to be patient and snagged the scarf and coat with dress, there’s also boots on offer to win but I had to get to work.

OMG!

Karin

milky way