Bloddy tease!

XXXWaywarduse

If I’ve not done a freebie/cheapie post for a few days I get all edgy and twitchy but a combination of work and toothache have made the last few days a bit of a struggle but I managed to find some time to logged in and TP over to this event as it looks as though it’s going to be a good one.   I’m so looking forward to getting back inworld later this day and having a wander around this glorious sim and not only is there oodles of stuff as far as I know oodles of FREEEEEEBIES.  So once the pain killers and coffee have kicked in I’m going to snag n grab and hopefully get to show you not just the free stuff but I’m also in a mood to be tempted to buy myself a treat or two.

I’ll pop the LM here so if you too like me want to kill some time but don’t want to wait for my next post when I will be hopefully showing you not just the freebies but anything that tempts me but until then you can check it out for yourself.

PS this picture was a quick snap of the sim with the setting it’s set at and you cannot help but think that when so much time, and money, has been spent to make the event look this good it’s going to be a good one.

Wayward Winter Event