Enter colour

LUXE Paris - Maggie complete outfit with boots NEW!

Winter doesn’t have to be dreary, grab yourself some warmth and brightness with LUXE Paris ! Theres a whole load of new treats out at the moment that will bring a splash of happy to your season. I chose a couple of outfits to share with you, above is a complete look – meaning you get the whole thing, boots included. “Maggie” is all snuggly  yet dead stylish. The neck shape on the cape is gorgeous, the buttons adding even more dash. Great fit with the jeans over my Slink Physique body, other mesh sizes included.

LUXE Paris Depeche mode dress

I got a bit dizzy over this dress “depeche mode” – its got a lot of my favourite elements. Polka dots, a tight belt, red & black – whats not to love?! It’s so retro and elegant, fits perfectly over my mesh body which is a real winner as I never.ever.take.it.off ! My shoes were a fifty linden deal from Reign last week, you might be able to grab them still in store, but they would be full price now probably.

LUXE Paris Fashion House

Reign

Elua (hair)