No going back (Freebie).

In no way am I going back to Sᴋʏʟᴇʀ Lᴇʙᴇᴅ (skyler.lebed)shop Dirty Princess because I will cave in and become a Kardashian or as I call them the Karashittians!  OK First the Freebie Boots, you find them on a board outside of the shop and since they’re labelled as Decembers gift I suggest you haul your AV Ass over there because they could be gone by tomorrow.  100% Quality so pleased with them.

XXXBoots use

Then I decided to have a wander inside and part of me is glad I did and the other part wishes I hadn’t.  At first it looks like a small shop as the entrance way is pretty packed with stuff but if you wander deeper into the shop both downstairs and upstairs this is a pretty big shop and it’s PACKED with temptation!  It’s not often I walk through a shop and end up with about a dozen Demos but there was so much that tempted me and tbh I also just wanted to check out the quality and this is good stuff!  There is a latex mesh dress which has such a perfect metallic sheen it looks like it’s been polished with Brasso.  If you’re a Kylie fan and would love to have the same hot pants and vest she wore for her comeback smash single Spinning around then this is the place to get it from.  The funny thing is that you have the seriously sexy ie crotchless lingerie right next to casual comfort like an oversized shirt belted at the waist and yes I tried on both and loved both but it’s the Kardashittian(sic) outfit that is screaming for me to go back and buy it.  It will give anyones AV all the Vavavoom you can handle without having to add a mesh bum or boobs and even my skinny assed AV looked stunning.  Fortunately the Demo contains all of the SL sizes and the Mesh body sizing inc curves! and extra curved version.  One thing for sure is I’m going to send Faith the LM and tell her and PD to get over there if she’s not been before and I bet they come away with a whole load of stuff.

OK so of course as I went back inworld to LM grab I noticed that in Skyler Lebed profile she also has a furniture shop and OH Lord even more temptation!  This shop seems to be mainly made up of sofas and beds, there is probably more but my SL time ran out but not before I had time to try out a few of the Single poses but I could see that all of the furniture has an extensive adult menu.  What got me “oooing” and “awwing” was the sizing.  The beds here are 4 posters or french in style and big big big BUT not either joke size or prim heavy or textured garishly.  These are the sorts of pieces that you would see in a large build, a castle or estate or even a modern skybox which has a lot of space to be filled with a piece or two of statement pieces.

I’ve also found Dirty Princess on the Marketplace and I’ve put the link for the Kardashittian outfit and damn it’s cheaper than I thought so I’m definately treating myself to it next time I’m inworld.  Sorry there isn’t any pictures of the beds and sofas I have a feeling that because they have very adult menus in them and that means people would have to log in to the MP to check them out thats why they’re not there.

PS although the menus contain lots of naughtiness I as a singleton also appreciate the friends and single person poses.

Dirty Princess

Dirty Princess Marketplace

One thought on “No going back (Freebie).

Comments are closed.