So many options !

Neve - Circa - TMD 1

I’m so excited to share the new releases from Neve with you ! Some really innovative features that will make your hearts smile and your wallets fuller – I swear! So so so here I am relaxing in a gorgeous chair from Circa that’s on offer at the latest round of Genre. Thirty two sit poses and you can also change the wood colour – brilliant! Lots of colour choices to be had so shoot over and take a gander. Nowwww my outfit, yes yes yes dontcha love fiddly stuff? I do, and this ticks the boxes. I’m wearing the “Dreamer doily” combo set, you get four colour options plusss the ability to remove the skirt completely so you’ve got a scrummy sweater, orrrr remove the bottom layer and have a shorter skirt – fab huh?! Of course the HUD also allows you to mingle the colours as well as being able to wear the set ones.

Neve full skirt & HUD

There are three different versions of this style, I really liked the softness of the sweater on the doily set – the other two are delicious in a chunkier knitted sort of way. Go grab a demo, have a play and see what you think. As always I am wearing this over my Slink Physique mesh body – included are sizes for Slink,Maitreya and Belleza plus the standard mesh sizes of course.

neve market place

neve store

neve blog

Genre

 

 

One thought on “So many options !

  1. Pingback: So many options ! | BloggingSL

Comments are closed.