What a difference a day makes.

Drat I’ve been so MIA I’ve almost missed the latest The Cart Sale which means I’ve missed out on ooodles of super 10Ld bargains.  From previous visits I know you can get everything from SLink shoes to full builds and everything in between.  However I also know that although it’s official last day is the 6th previously a lot of the designers are a bit lazy in clearing off their stands which means for us late comers there is still plenty of time to grab some cheap goodies.

The reason I’ve just remembered this event is that Ever Wonder who owns a shop called More Than Ever sent me a new discounted outfit.  This cardie/jeans combo isn’t her Cart sale item, thats a rather pretty dress and a very nice quality fur shrug, and I do believe that this dress is also the first she has done that comes with SLink Boobie Appliers.  This cardie/jeans combo is only found for the moment at the Designer Showcase event and Ever Wonder has upped her game even more because this outfit comes with all the fitmesh sizes but also a Mesh Body version so if you wear SLink, Maitreya, Belleza or Omega then there is a size for you and add to that the jeans also come with an applier and even after all this time fashion wh*res like me still need to have some system layers when you want to create a look with a lot of Mesh.  Nothing worse than getting a great pair of mesh jeans but you can’t wear them with the mesh boots or top you like so these jeans will come in very handy.

XXXEverwonderuse

Now zoom in on this hair and imagine this hair on your OH!  Yet another late event post.  Gael is actually a mans hair but of course like many of Mina’s hairs it’s beautifully unisexed.

XXXEverwonder2

This hair is very similar to the female version called Stella but it’s a little bit shorter and Stella has a light windblown look to it as well.  The reason I’m talking about 2 hairs is that because so many of Mina hairs look just as gorgeous on both sexes that to just keep yourself to the womans dept in her shop is a shame and of course if you’re a man looking for hair then Mina’s has a ever growing mens dept.  This hair can be found at the latest round of the MOM event, that stands for Men only Month which fortunately still has 10 days to go.

OK you MUST CHECK THIS OUT….More Than Ever Blogg Spot I have to confess that I started this post this morning and it’s not this evening LOL.  Sorry RL again but I couldn’t help notice than Ever More has some lovely pictures of not just the 10Ld offerings at the cart sale but there is also a picture of her Free GG/Sub gift and since I’m running badly behind I’m sharing the link so you can check it out and then TP your AV over there as quickly as possible.

The Designer Showcase

More Than Ever Mainshop

Men Only Month

Mina’s Mainshop

One thought on “What a difference a day makes.

  1. Pingback: What a difference a day makes. | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Comments are closed.