Wrap up

Neve plaid coat - KC shoes - Sweet tea tights

I’ve been enjoying a little bit of “dress up” this morning, fiddling about with the new Neve coats. I got a bit stuck on blue and pinks lately so I thought Id try the plaid coat & dress on in this scrumptious sage green. I’m not a big wearer of green but this really floats my boat! The great thing with these coats is you get a complete look plusss heaps of options. The dress can be removed completely and there are six texture options for it too, four colours of the coat included also ! Ohhhhh almost forgot the buttons come with six colours – that’s a whole lotta fiddly for your dosh. The coat costs $350L, now let me do the maths *thinks*…that’s $87.5L per colour – wow. I’m also sporting a pair of KC shooz, brilliant value for money at $125L with a HUD that gives forty colour options for the heel, main body,sole and detail section, you can also loose the back of the heel for a daintier feel to the overall look.

Neve plaid coat NEW!

Little closer view so you can make out the buttons, cuffs etc  and below the all important HUD.

Neve plaid HUD

Don’t forget that Neve clothing supports the following mesh bodies, plus of course the standard mesh sizes: Maitreya, Belleza & Slink , I am wearing my Slink Physique btw.

Neve market place

Neve store

Neve blog

KC shoes market place