Perfect Ten 2016

H & M Perfect ten

Into the new year with a fresh round of Perfect Ten. I don’t actually usually go to the event, but rummage through the blogger boxes and see what I find. This time I thought I would head over and check all the goodies out. Was really surprised by the discounts on offer, and fell in love with this little set by HJM Designs. The dome chair contains poses for females and males, and although I chose a super pretty turquoise one to show there are plenty of other more masculine versions on offer. The chair is just 4Li, the console table and decor comes in at 12.

Perfect Ten - 50 discount!

One of my favourite stores is also in this round, with yet another boatload of treats at 50% discount! Lunar seasonal designs is one of those places that you cant help but buy stuff at, seriously. This round of Perfect ten is a winner because OMG hedgehogs, ermine and bunnehs! These are so inexpensive if you buy at the event, go grab yourself a new years gift. So much to see, heaps of home & garden items to tempt you.

 

Perfect Ten Shopping Event