Pile it on! (Freebie).

This is a quickie it’s also just a bit of a reminder to me that SLing can be a bit of fun.  I found this picture in my folder which I took a few days ago and I decided to pop in another quick post.

XXXCrossredurb

The dress is a Freebie from S.O.S and as you can see this is very much in the style that Marie Antoinette would wear which is a bit out of odds with the other clothes you find at S.O.S but perfect for some Christmassy fun and games.  A great outfit to take a Christmas picture in as well just pile on a big hair your blingiest jewels and pull a few poses.

PS Since I grabbed this freebie a couple of days ago I don’t remember much about the shop but I do remember that I should have grabbed the other Free to join Group Gifts because they looked like really good basics for your invent ie shorts and tops and I’ve just remembered as I’m typing this that I had spotted an American University Frat Boy style jacket I was going to try on.

S.O.S