Christmas Expo

Sage Noel Dress -Ivory & Pink various colours - Christmas Expo ! Argrace hair NEW KOYOMI

Couple of items I plucked out of my inventory to share today, both on sale at The Christmas Expo. Above is the “Noel” slinky dinky sweater dress from Sage. Absolutely love this ! I’m wearing the cream & pink version, so the pattern of the snowflake is pretty subtle – other colours available which have more of a contrast. Dont forget 50% of each of these dress sales got To the Race For Life fund ! Newwww hair-do from Argrace which is dead cute called Koyomi. Tights are from Sweet Tea, these are my winter essentials. $100L a pack with several colours in each, traditional leg and applier versions included – brilliant!

The Dark Fae's Holiday gown 100 donation

You all know I’m not a gown kinda gal, but when I saw this from The Dark Fae – I felt all Chrismassy! Superb mesh dress, with a button up back detail and several colour options to choose from. I’m wearing it over my Slink mesh body, great fit too.

Second Life Christmas Expo blog

The Dark Fae

Sage

All jewellery by Eclectica

Argrace

Sweet Tea