Tempting you

 

Luxe Paris complete outfit - jacket,booties,pants -

Luxe Paris have a whole load of new releases fresh for the winter season. I chose two of them to share with you today but I must say as well as these two pants sets, there are gowns and frocks too !

So so so this is my absolute favourite of the new bunch, “Maroushka” is a complete outfit that’s perfect for the season. Stylish and warm, it will take you anywhere. The pants have a fabulous swirly circle pattern in gold , it really pops out from the black fabric. The jacket is  super on trend, Close fitting, plenty of detailing and the pants pattern extended to the upright collar. Dont forget for the incredible low price of $250L, you also get the booties, these are suitable for Slink high feet,and a traditional foot option. I’m wearing the outfit over my Slink mesh body, it says in the blurb that it will fit the Maitreya body too, plus of course the standard mesh sizes included.

Luxe Paris NEW! Complete outfit with boots, jacket,jeans & top

My second outfit is called “Animal chic” and comprises of the furry jacket, boots, pants and a cropped length shirt. It does say that this is suitable for traditional bodies and the Maitreya one, but it fits perfectly over my Slink mesh body hurrah! (I wear the slim Slink not the new curvier one) Dead easy to wear and a great casual winter look. I really enjoyed the little detail on the front of the pants just below the knees . This whole outfit is on sale for just $250L, a brilliant deal!

Luxe Paris store

Luxe Paris market place.